Business Hours

Monday - Friday     8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Lunch     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 

Saturday     By Special Appointment Only

Closed     Most Major Holidays

Congratulations !!!!!

Rob Wells qualified #1 at the Outlaw Drag Racing Championships
at Bradenton Motorsports Park October 26th-28th.
Rob had the quickest car each and every pass from 1st round of qualifying
throughout 4 tough rounds of eliminations bringing home the win over Billy Glidden.
Rob Wells for Qualifying #4 out of 32 cars at the 10th Annual Shakedown Nationals.
Rob made it through 5 tough rounds of eliminations to bring home the win
 gaining a new personal best ET and MPH along the way.

Mike Miller for winning
the 2010 Sunshine Dragstrip Real Street Class Championship.

Congratulations to you all.

Bradenton Motorsports Park 2014 Ultra Street Points
1. Brandon Spires 90
2. Corey Swanstrom 82 
3. Eugene Ridriguez 81
4. Bill Greegan, Brian Keep, Walt Drakeford 70
5. Mike Miller, Dayrl Dempsey, Troy Pirez Jr. 50 
6. James Urban, Randy Shearin, Jeff Gibbud 40 
7. Ken Pellicciotti 30 
8. Mike Wabuda, Kris Clark, Mark Mahowski 20 

Home Of The:

2013 Bradenton Motorsports Park Ultra Street Class Runner-Up

2012 10th Annual Shakedown Nationals Outlaw 10.5 Class Champion

2010 Sunshine Dragstrip Real Street Class Champion

2010 Sunshine Dragstrip Pro-Mod Class Champion

2010 ORSCA Outlaw 10.5 Class Champion

2009 Sunshine Dragstrip Outlaw 10.5 Class Champion

Eric Medlen
August 13,1973 - March 23, 2007
You Will Be Missed - But Never Forgotten!